Lay Ministry



Is to reach, teach and minster to all generations in Kingdom Building.




Marilyn Prince, President and Lay Leader

Leda Young, Vice President

Mallory Watson, Vice President

Kenneth Baxter, Secretary

Mary Moffit, Asst. Secretary

Addie Wilson, Treasurer

Charles Vereen, Parliamentarian and Worship Leader

Meeting Times: Every 3rd Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m.